Elected Officers

Chairman - Adrian Percy 
Vice Chairman - Graham Harbage
Vice Chairman - Vacant 
Treasurer - Frances Durkin 
Secretary - Anne Harwood

       To see our Elected Officers click   ☞  HERE

Other Committee Members

Music Director - John Naylor
Minute Secretary - Rachel Pentecost
Assistant Treasurer - Diane Wheatley
Membership Secretary - Ester Harries
Librarian - Bob Pugh, Frances Durkin
Concert Manager - Eileen Robertson
Assistant Concert Manager - Tony Powell
Front of House - Mary Harris

NCS Members with Special Roles

Public Relations - Anne Barnard
Publicity - Anne Harwood
Singing Days/Come and Sing - Carol Seed
Social Events - Frances Durkin and Lena Hogben
200 Club - David and Grace Johnston
Grants and Sponsorship - Martin Jones
Webmaster - David Jones